Gestor Santa Catarina e Rio Grande do Sul


Jeferson Pereira Lopes

   47 99788-9468
   jeferson@autofix.ind.br




Santa Catarina


Paulo Cesar Coelho

   47 98849-6916
   paulo@autofix.ind.br


Felipe Luan Bauer

   47 98837-7913
   felipe@autofix.ind.br


Jaime Amorim da Silva Junior

   47 98800-1201
   jaime@autofix.ind.br


Geraldo Correa

   47 99986-0008
   geraldo@autofix.ind.br


Marcelo Pereira de Quadros

   47 99671-9440
   marcelo@autofix.ind.br


Ferreira

   47 99990-1224
   ferreira@autofix.ind.br


Televendas – Ruan

   47 99202-3246
   comercial@autofix.ind.br


Gil Rabe

   47 99177-7701
   gil@autofix.ind.br


Edson Luiz do Nascimento

   47 99651-1011
   edson@autofix.ind.br







Paraná


Carlos Eduardo da Silva

   41 98490-8644
   carlos@autofix.ind.br


Mauricio Teixeira Ribas

   42 99978-2107
   mauricio@autofix.ind.br


Antonio Pereira dos Santos Filho

   42 98411-7301
   antonio@autofix.ind.br

Gustavo Cesar Rodrigues

   42 99955-6806
   gustavo.autofix@gmail.com



Rio Grande do Sul


Anderson Antonio Seberino

   51 9973-67631
   anderson@autofix.ind.br

Televendas – Katia

   47 99642-0183
   vendas@autofix.ind.br



São Paulo


Leandro Pereira

   11 96690-2376
   leandro@autofix.ind.br