Gestor Santa Catarina e Rio Grande do Sul


Jeferson Pereira Lopes

   47 99788-9468
   jeferson@autofix.ind.br




Santa Catarina


Paulo Cesar Coelho

   47 98849-6916
   paulo@autofix.ind.br


Felipe Luan Bauer

   47 98837-7913
   felipe@autofix.ind.br


Jaime Amorim da Silva Junior

   47 98800-1201
   jaime@autofix.ind.br


Geraldo Correa

   47 99986-0008
   geraldo@autofix.ind.br


Marcelo Pereira de Quadros

   47 99671-9440
   marcelo@autofix.ind.br


Ferreira

   47 99990-1224
   ferreira@autofix.ind.br


Televendas – Ruan

   47 99202-3246
   comercial@autofix.ind.br


Itauna Prime Representação Comercial Ltda

   49 9999-28455
   49 9992-88520
   manducacco@gmail.com







Paraná


Carlos Eduardo da Silva

   41 98490-8644
   carlos@autofix.ind.br


Mauricio Teixeira Ribas

   42 99978-2107
   mauricio@autofix.ind.br


Antonio Pereira dos Santos Filho

   42 98411-7301
   antonio@autofix.ind.br



Rio Grande do Sul


Geração Vendas - Representação Empresarial Ltda

   51 98457-5737
   paulo@gvendas.com.br



São Paulo


Leandro Pereira

   11 96690-2376
   leandro@autofix.ind.br